Introduction

 Shandong ZhongJi Electrician Equipment Co., Ltd.is located in harbor city – longkou, south bank of the Bohai Sea.。
  Zhongji’s predecessor began to engage in machine tool, vehicle transmission and other machinery manufacturing business. In 1987, we elected “motor stator windings manufacturing equipment”, which was a margin project at home. After conversion and share reform, in 2010, it changed into Shandong ZhongJi Electrician Equipment Co., Ltd. and successful came into the market in April, 2012. Stock abbreviation was Zhongji Equipment, stock code was 300308.
  More than twenty years, with rapid development of China electric machine industry, Zhongji Equipment has developed gradually, and has led rapid growth of China motor stator windings manufacturing equipment industry, and it has its own separate category. From traditional manual operation-based to automated production process change, Zhongji Equipment launched single wiring equipment former, and promoted to multiple-stage, multiple operation combination production lines, and then started and launched high efficiency motor with semi-automatic and automatic production line; it has gone through three important development histories. Around improving quality and technological level, and widely adapt to production needs of various motors to do a lot of improving remodel designs, it accumulated broad adaptive categories and types. At the same time, with the goal of oversea advanced level, it focused on developing into highness difficulty and newness, gradually highlighted the brand effect of “Zhongji” as China famous brand.
  Since Zhongji Equipment created, it always takes “science and technology businesses, innovation for survival” as company's development philosophy, and it supports company industry development by technical teams that made it own and independent research and development inventions. Through long-term technological convergence and experience accumulation, Zhongji Equipment already has solid technical foundation and development strength. During the future development, Zhongji Equipment will take listing as a new starting point. It focus on strengthening the nurturing building of national enterprises in technique center and level technical center; it positive integrates industry contacts and enhances its core competitiveness, tries to build advanced and matched industrial bases, to comprehensive upgrade facility's domestic level and build  the worldwide known brand.
  Zhongji people are influenced by Qi Lu Confucian culture; they admire openness basing on sincerity, respect and humility, unwavering loyalty. In the future communication cooperation, Zhongji Equipment will carry forward excellence, and improve the inadequacy, work diligent and positive, fully upgrade. Take Customer's interests and needs as our highest objectives, and wholeheartedly remove difficulty for customers with mutual help.

公司介绍

  山东中际电工装备股份有限公司地处渤海南岸的港口城市—龙口市。
  中际前身自二十世纪七十年代初就开始从事机床、汽车变速箱等机械制造业务。1987年,我们选定了“电机定子绕组制造装备”这一国内空白项目。历经转制股改,于2010年变更为山东中际电工装备股份有限公司,并于2012年4月成功上市。股票简称:中际装备,股票代码:300308。
  三十年来,伴随着中国电机产业的飞速发展,中际装备从小到大,引领着中国电机定子绕组装备产业的快速成长,并称程一族。在从传统的手工操作为主到自动化生产工艺变革中,中际装备从初创推出单机连线设备,再提升到多工位、多工序组合生产线,直至开创推出高效电机用半自动全自动生产线经过了三个重要发展历程。在围绕提升品质和技术水平以及广泛适应多种类电机生产需要而进行了大量改进换型设计,积累了宽泛的适应品类和机型。同时以国外先进水平为目标,重点向高、难、新方向发展,彰显“中际”作为中国驰名商标的品牌效应。
  中际装备创立以来,始终以“科技立业、创新图强”作为公司发展理念,靠自己打造的技术团队和自主研发创造支撑公司产业发展。通过长期的技术聚合及经验积累,中际装备已具备了较坚实的技术基础和发展实力。在未来的发展中,中际装备将以上市为新起点,着力加强国家级企业在技术中心和省级工程技术研究中心的培育建设,积极整合行业资源、加快核心竞争力的提升,努力打造先进、配套的产业基地,为全面提升国产化装备水平献力,争创世界知名品牌。
  中际人深受齐鲁儒家文化熏陶,追崇诚信为本、恭谨谦让、重情重义。在今后的交际合作中,中际装备定将发扬优益、改进不足、勤勉向上、全面提升,把客户的利益和需要作为我们最高的行动目标,竭诚全力为用户服务解难、同舟共荣。